Back to List

Apr 26, 2018| Uncategorized

2018 Crime Victim Service Award Winners


State Based Advocate: Naomi Ross, Rutland County State’s Attorney Advocate and

Kathryn Brayton, Victim Services Director, Major Crimes VT State Police

Community Based Advocate:  Rita Neopaney, Africans Living in Vermont and

Rain Banbury, Parallel Justice Program of the Burlington Community Justice Center

Ally: Trisha Conti, VT Forensic Lab

Survivor/Activists:  Members of the Chittenden County Safe Driving Victim Impact Panel—Donna Zabrosky, Linda Crosby and Liz Miller

Emerging Leader/Youth Activist: Chiara Antonioli, CVU student

Career Achievement:  Aron Steward, Clinical Director, DCF Woodside


Tags: 2018 crime victim service award winners, expand the circle, reach all victims


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *