Skip to Content

The Center for Crime Victim Services is governed by a Board of Directors appointed by the Governor.  The Board is made up of members that are required by Vermont law.

Susan Ide                 Term expires 5/31/2019

Margaret Joyal         Term expires 5/31/2018

Richard Katzman     Term expires 5/31/2020

Jerome O'Neill         Term expires 5/31/2019

Robert Paolini          Term expires 5/31/2019


Board meetings are open to the public per the Open Meeting Law.

The schedule of Board meetings for calendar year 2018 can be found below.  The agenda for the meeting can be viewed by clicking on the meeting date in the list below.

January 8, 2018

February 12, 2018

March 12, 2018

April 9, 2018

May 14, 2018

June 11, 2018

July 9, 2018

August 13, 2018

September 10, 2018

October 8, 2018

No meeting in November 2018

December 10, 2018

All meetings are held at 1:30 p.m.  The location of the meetings is the conference room located at 60 South Main Street in Waterbury, Vermont.

Below are the minutes of calendar year 2018 meetings, which are made public after review and approval by the Board of Directors.

Minutes January 8, 2018

Minutes February 12, 2018

Minutes March 12, 2018

Minutes April 9, 2018